New announcing teams for WWE

WWE have recently announced that there will be new commentary teams for Raw, Smackdown and NXT starting this Friday on the Season Premiere of Smackdown.

Raw announce team: Kevin Patrick, Corey Graves and Byron Saxton

Smackdown announce team: Michael Cole and Wade Barrett

NXT announce team: Vic Joseph and Booker T

0 views0 comments